Welcome to Scarborough & District Railway Modellers' website

 

Contacting

SDRM


Please use the email addresses below to contact these committee members:

 

Mike Johnson               Mike@sdrmweb.co.uk 
Chairman

Jim Howie                          Jim@sdrmweb.co.uk
Secretary

Jamie Dunn                     Jamie@sdrmweb.co.uk
Exhibition Manager

Roland Wood            Roland@sdrmweb.co.uk
Website & Promotions

Ian Harper                          Ian@sdrmweb.co.uk
Workshop Manager

Dave Pywell                      David@sdrmweb.co.uk        
Treasurer

 

They'll get back to you asap.

You can also contact us through Facebook.