Welcome to Scarborough & District Railway Modellers' website

 

Contacting

SDRM


Please use the email addresses below to contact these members:

 

Ian Harper                         Ian@sdrmweb.co.uk
Chairman

Jim Howie                          Jim@sdrmweb.co.uk
Secretary

David Pywell                    David@sdrmweb.co.uk
Treasurer

Hannah Denham        Hannah@sdrmweb.co.uk
Promotions

Simon Denham                Simon@sdrmweb.co.uk
and
Roy Haigh                           Roy@sdrmweb.co.uk
Workshop Managers

Roland Wood                  Roland@sdrmweb.co.uk
Webmaster

 

They'll get back to you asap.